Vskills for Interns

Vskills runs its flagship internship programme where bright interns work academic council at Vskills to create question banks on various topics. Vskills quiz portal boasts of thousands of questions and is the most extensive quizzing portal having thousands of questions on various topic on employable skills.

What you need ?

  • enjoy a good quiz and would love to create questions on various topics
  • have a burning desire to add value on a mission which is the largest of its kind.
  • Have analytical skills and have an eye for detail
  • Great attitude to learn
  • Great communication skills

What you do ?

  • Interns chose a  topic of their choice from the list provided  for eg. Human resources
  • They are provided some material to read and study
  • They are expected to contribute 200 questions with multiple choice answers and explanations for each question

What you get ?

  • Certificate of appreciation if you complete the desired number of questions
  • Certificate of Merit if your questions get selected for the final portal
  • Work closely with the academic council to gain exposure on assessments and business communication skills
  • Exclusive discount on a Vskills Certification


How to Apply

Please fill the following form

https://goo.gl/forms/dEnHl30qpxvDq1KT2

Feel free to contact for any clarification or doubt at info@vskills.in.


Vskills Campus Ambassdor Program

Vskills Campus Ambassador programme is a platform for those students who are passionate about vocational skills and increasing employability in the country by contributing to real skills development and their application in the industry.

A Vskills Campus Ambassador is a leader with keen interest in starting and building a community of skill builders.

This opportunity is open to Indian students.

Skills Required

  • Communication Skills
  • PR Skills
  • Creative Thinking
  • Brand Management

How to Apply

Please fill the following form

https://goo.gl/forms/dEnHl30qpxvDq1KT2



Top Performing Interns

 

Submission Months Name E-mail City
March, 2015 Vaibhav Miglani vaibhav_miglani008@yahoo.com Delhi
Arushi Bhatia arushibhatia0@gmail.com Delhi
Shubham Kumar Sharma shhubhamsharma@gmail.com Hathras, Uttar Pradesh
Apr.,2015 Hemlata hemlata823@gmail.com Delhi
Arudhra N arudhra19@gmail.com Delhi
Aadhar Saxena aadharsaxena2011@yahoo.com Warangal
May,2015 Abhinav Mittra mittra.abhinav19@gmail.com NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh
Chitranshi Garg shreya8910chitranshi@gmail.com Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Shatakshi Bhargava shrutishatakshi@gmail.com Delhi
June, 2015 Stephy Paul stephysp14@gmail.com Pathanamthitta, Kerala
Padmaa Murukhesun padmaa1992@gmail.com Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
Jaidita Seth jaiditaseth@gmail.com Delhi
July, 2015 Vinita Jhawar jhawarvinita7@gmail.com Siliguri, West Bengal
Dipesh Srestha dipeshshrestha21016@yahoo.com Bangalore, Karnataka
Manpreet Singh manpreetsingh470.mms@gmail.com Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
August, 2015 Saumya Vashishtha sam1995_vashishtha@yahoo.in Delhi
Anirudh Krishnadas padmaa1992@gmail.com Delhi
Vineet Agarwal vineetagarwal849@gmail.com Delhi
September, 2015 Tathagat Sarthaka footballerdefender@gmail.com NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh
Dhruv Grover dhruvgrover13@gmail.com Delhi
Divya Singh divya10164@yahoo.com Delhi
October, 2015 Shagun Mathur shagunmathur31@gmail.com Delhi
Kirtika Bakshi kirtika.bakshi7@gmail.com Delhi
Nishtha Ruhil nishtharuhil1993@gmail.com Chandigarh
November, 2015 Harshita Dubey harshita.dubey88@gmail.com Jabalpur
Ushant Ghimire ushantghimire@gmail.com Delhi
Varun Mishra varunmishra0208@gmail.com Delhi
December, 2015 Samrat Banerjee banerjeesamrat3@gmail.com Delhi
Simran Mehta simranmehta171195@gmail.com Delhi
Debleena Sinha debleenasinha96@gmail.com Delhi
January, 2016 Simran Mehta simranmehta171195@gmail.com Delhi
Debleena Sinha debleenasinha96@gmail.com Delhi
Samrat Banerjee banerjeesamrat3@gmail.com Delhi